Friday, July 11, 2008

Josh One - Los Angeles, CA

Josh One is On the verge of releasing a new full length album,"Tolerance". Josh One is A founding member of the California based collective, Abstract Workshop, and rockin shows and studios in SoCal and abroad for over 10 years, Josh One has worked with many music icons, such as J Dilla, Common, Sean Paul, Imani (Pharcyde), Mystic, Myka 9, and Blu to name a few. His new album "TOLERANCE" will be released in the next few weeks. Recently he said he was finishing up some mixes on it and is looking foward to the release. Here is a few tracks Mr. Hyder picked out for you to peep, and keep an eye out for "Tolerance"

DOWNLOAD - Josh One Playlist
Josh one Play List
01 - What Id Say - Ray Charles (Josh One Rmx)
02 - GO - Common (Josh One Rmx)
03 - After Hours - Josh One feat. Myka 9
04 - Gimme More (Riddim) - Josh One
05 - Sound Bwoy Connection feat. Black Shakespeare
06 - Step To This feat. Blu
07 - Narrow Path - Josh One

Shots out to Mr. Hyder for the Music and words.

No comments: